HOURS

Mon. - Closed

Tue./Wed. - 10am - 5pm

Thurs. - 10am - 7pm

Fri./Sat. - 10am - 5pm

Sun. - Closed

*Closed City Observed Holidays

** Calls for artists open on CALLFORENTRY.ORG during the times listed under each show, & on our website. You can find the submission links here.

Download our 2022 Exhibition Schedule here.


2022 Exhibitions

Scene: A National Juried Exhibition of Artworks Inspired by Cities, Towns, Landmarks, and Places

AND

Suzanne Yurdin Solo Artist Exhibition in The Vault 

---------------

Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 11/8/21 - Sun. 12/12/21

Exhibitions Open: Sat. 1/15/22 - Sun. 2/13/22

Main Gallery Reception: Thurs. 1/27/22

Material: d’Art’s Third National Juried Fiber Art’s Exhibition

AND
Aysha Akhta Emerging Artist Solo Exhibition in The Vault

---------------

Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 12/27/21 - Sun. 1/23/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 2/19/22 - Sat. 3/12/22
Main Gallery Reception: Thurs. 3/3/22

 

Persistence: d’Art’s Fourth Annual All Women National Juried Exhibition Honoring Women’s History Month

AND
Jen Sterling Solo Artist in The Vault

---------------

Calls for Artists Open: Tues. 1/18/22 - Sun. 2/20/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 3/19/22 - Sat. 4/16/22
Main Gallery Reception: Fri. 3/25/22

Flourish: National Juried Exhibition Featuring Botanical and Floral Artworks

AND
Rebecca King Hawkinson Exhibition in The Vault

---------------
Calls for Artists Open: Tues. 2/22/22 - Sun. 3/27/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 4/23/22 - Sat. 5/21/22
Main Gallery Reception: Thurs. 4/28/22

Surface: A National Juried Exhibition of Artworks Highlighting Textures, Shapes, and Patterns

AND
Open Call TBA Solo Artist Exhibition in The Vault

---------------
Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 3/28/22 - Sun. 5/1/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 5/28/22 - Sat. 6/25/22
Main Gallery Reception: Fri. 6/3/22

Portrayed: d’Art’s Second Annual National Juried Exhibition of Portraiture

AND
Open Call TBA Solo Artist Exhibition in The Vault

---------------
Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 5/2/22 - Sun. 6/5/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 7/2/22 - Sat. 7/30/22
Main Gallery Reception: Fri. 7/8/22

Multifarious: A National Juried Exhibition of Abstract Artworks

AND
Open Call TBA Solo Artist Exhibition in The Vault

---------------
Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 6/6/22 - Sun. 7/10/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 8/6/22 - Sat. 9/3/22
Main Gallery Reception: Fri. 8/12/22

Divulge: d’Art’s Second National Juried Exhibition Featuring the Use of Art for Therapy, Coping, and Mental Health Awareness

​AND
Open Call TBA Solo Artist Exhibition in The Vault

---------------
Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 7/11/22 - Sun. 8/14/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 9/10/22 - Sat. 10/8/22
Main Gallery Reception: Thus. 9/15/22


Dynamic: d’Art Center’s Annual Contemporary Arts Exhibition During NFK’s NEON Festival
​AND
Open Call TBA Solo Artist Exhibition in The Vault
---------------
Calls for Artists Open: Mon. 8/15/22 - Sun. 9/18/22
Exhibitions Open: Sat. 10/15/22 - Sat. 11/19/22
Main Gallery Reception: NEON FESTIVAL, Fri. 10/21/22


​**Rental options are availible for both The Main Gallery, and The Vault. Contact abradley@d-artcenter.org for more information.